30 january last episode of dkfrf 2008 or how to make a flyer

Not familiar to photoshop, also always getting a bit weary looking at people loosing a lot of time while doing it, but then again ever so pleased when my friend from Warsaw Janina McCormack agrees upon making a colorfull flag for my temporary kingdom of sound, I get myself sometimes to making a Flyer.

With a plastic bag, a pencil and a background landscape I made this one. Get a phone or a digi camera, upload, and there you are.

This episode of the festival will be the last of the 2008 series that reached, by rough (low) estimation an audience of six hundred persons in total : stadium rock!

This friday Paulo Raposo will not be there; he will send Pedro Lopes who will play the sounds for him.

photo1

One response to “30 january last episode of dkfrf 2008 or how to make a flyer

  1. This is a great flyer. I was admiring it on the myspace.
    x

    Like