Tapeman/Rinus release

The concert at Dienstbar last tuesday 9th has left some impact on those present. Helge der Tapeman didn’t feel much like doing a solo. So I did a duo with him. Our first set was 7 minutes due to my ill temper. I mistook a giant hum for connection failure and stopped. The second set after the reincarnated Karl Valentin – the highly enjoyable and pleasant to look at Bureaumachine and the German Voize – we started again and tumbled into more then 30 minutes intense trance noise at the highest volume. Luckily Helge recorded it on a walkman. I will put out a release on cassette in an edition of twelve. The sleeves are ready. (extra note. The first edition almost sold out, I made a second edition of twelve, the bonbon edition.)

pics-098

Comments are closed.